► List of Recently Appointed Person in 2013 ◄

By GK Quizzer Tuesday, 23 April 2013 7 comments
  1. Xi Jinping - President of China
  2. Li Keqiang – Prime Minister China
  3. Shinzo Abe – prime minister Japan
  4. NicosAnastasiad -es – President Cyprus
  5. Park Guen_ hye – president South Korea
  6. Uhuru Kenyatta – president Kenya
  7. John Kerry - 68th Secretary of State of the US
  8. Mohan Pieris - 44th Chief Justiceof Sri Lanka
  9. VedPrakash - UGC chairman
  10. Obama - US President (Second Term)
  11. Suchitra Ella - Founding Chairwoman of CII’s women wing
  12. Mo Yan (writer) and Jackie Chan (Actor) - New Members of Chinese Parliament
  13. Subra Suresh - President of Carnegie Mello University
  14. Ratan Tata – Member of “National Academy of Engineering“
  15. Rajiv Shah – Head of United States Agency for International Development (USAID).
  16. Anil Dev Singh - New chief of IOA election panel
  17. Scott Flemming - India’s basketball coach
  18. Tony Hall - Director general of BBC
  19. Ranjit Sinha - CBI Director
  20. Barbosa - First non-white President of Brazil’s Supreme Court
  21. Alok Joshi - New RAW chief
  22. Rajeev Shahare - New High Commissioner to Maldives
  23. Ajit Saran - Member Secretary of National Commission for Women
  24. Asif Ibrahim - Chief of the Intelligence Bureau
  25. Urjit Patel - RBI deputy governor
  26. YV Reddy - Head of 14th Finance Commission
  27. Ami Bera and TulsiGabbard - new members of the US House ofRepresentativ -es
  28. Srinivasan - Federal Judge (Re elected)
  29. Justice D K - Law Commission chief
  30. Vivek Rae – MSME (Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises) Secretary
  31.  Anil Kumble - Chairman of ICC Cricket Committee
  32.  Jaspal Rana - Junior pistol chief coach
  33. Neiphiu Rio - Chief Minister of Nagaland (3rd Term)
  34. Mukul Manda Sangma - Chief Minister of Meghalaya (2nd Term)
  35. Ashwani Kumar - Governor of Nagaland
  36. Bobby Ghosh - Editor of Time International (first non American)
  37. Khil Raj Regmi - New Prime Minister of Nepal
  38. D K Jain - Chairman of 20th LawCommission of India
  39. Ashok Tomar- India’s ambassadorto Brazil
  40. Rakesh Mohan - Executive director of IMF board

    Don't Forget To Leave Your Valuable Comments Below If u Like Our Work.

Related posts

7 comments for this post

  1. nice

  2. It's great

  3. awesome work...but if possible please mention the date on which u uddated.. bcoz 2013 still going on...

  4. @anonymous:Thnx for yr comment.
    Bt actually the thng u r saying is already mention, just below the heading i.e on Tuesday, 23 April 2013 in a little font size :)
    If u hve any more prps. then feel free to comment .

  5. Very helpfull....

  6. Thank you very much for this post , it 'll be more helpful if you update this list upto august .

  7. @prathi: thanks that u liked my work :)
    Ya i ll try to update it as soon as possible .
    So keep visiting :D

Leave a reply